Psychiatry | Institute of Psychiatry | Dept Of Psychiatry Course




Congratulations to Dr. Ashwin Vaidyanathan (Reg. No. 09M0602) and Dr. Adarsh B. L. (Reg. No. 09M0604) from 6th Term M.B. B. S for winning 3rd Prize in the State Level U. G. Psychiatry Quiz by Indian Psychiatric Society – Karnataka Branch, held on 26th May 2012, at J.S.S. Medical College & Hospital, Mysore.