Faculty - Dept of Anatomy | VIMS.AC.IN
CIRCULAR - REQUEST FOR CONSIDERATION OF REVISION IN THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR SPECIAL MOPUP ROUND in Super Specialty courses (DM/M.Ch) at Vydehi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore Academic year 2021-22       Regarding PRACTICAL / VIVA VOCE Examination of MBBS Phase III Part II - February 2022.       Internal Assessment Examination for 8th Term MBBS Students       Compulsory Rotating Internship Programme 2022-23       GRADUATION DAY - 2022.        College/Hostel Disciplinary Rules        FRESHERS DAY for MBBS & BDS students of 2021-22 Batch       


Faculty in the department of Hospital Administration:

S.No. Name of the faculty Designation
1 Dr. Koppala Ravi Babu Chief Administrative Officer, Professor & Head
2 Dr. Sherry P Mathew Associate Professor
3 Dr. Amrutha Reddy A Assistant Professor
4 Dr. Gnanasekar Thirugnanam Senior Resident
5 Dr. Siral Hegde Junior Resident
6 Dr. ABHISHEK RAJ M Junior Resident
7 Dr MANISH J Junior Resident
8 Dr YESHWANTH MN Junior Resident
9 Dr MANASA PUTTARAJ Junior Resident
10 Dr NAVYA SB Junior Resident